April 18, 2017

Reuters Breakingviews: A survival guide to Europe’s electoral showdown

by Claire Cheape

Join us for live analysis from Reuters Breakingviews journalists

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 2pm BST/3pm CEST

France is going to the polls, with Germany to follow. Italy and Greece could be close behind.

Register here

Join Reuters Breakingviews columnists for an up-close and considered analysis of the risks, opportunities, market movements and misconceptions around Europe’s critical election season – and most importantly, what happens next.

Webinar information:

Date: 26 April 2017

Time: 14:00 – 15:00 BST / 15:00- 16:00 CEST

The Reuters Breakingviews team:
  • John Foley – European editor
  • Swaha Pattanaik – Associate editor, markets and France columnist
  • Olaf Storbeck -Germany columnist
  • Neil Unmack – Credit and Italy columnist
Join the conversation on our Social Media channels! Use the hashtag #TRFinRisk and #EuropeanElections

Election Poll

Take part and hear the results during the webinar.
Article Topics

Get In Touch

Subscribe