Image Alt

Thomson Reuters Lipper Weekly U.S. Fund Flows Video Series – January 11, 2017

Thomson Reuters Lipper’s fund macro-groups suffered net outflows of $13.8 billion for the fund-flows week ended Wednesday, January 11. Money market funds (-$21.1 billion) were responsible for all the weekly

Past Events

Upcoming Events

Jan 19, 2017 at 10am EST/3pm GMT
  • Webinar, Global
Jan 31, 2017 at 3pm GMT/4pm CET/10am EST
  • Webinar, Europe
Jan 31, 2017 at 5.30pm
  • Zurich, Switzerland
  • Aura Eventsaal
Mar 23, 2017 at TBD
  • New York, USA
  • Mandarin Oriental