Image Alt

Conventional Funds Hand Back $231 Billion Net for 2016

For December—for the fourth consecutive month—mutual fund investors were net sellers of fund assets, withdrawing a net $46.8 billion from the ...

Commentary & Research

For December—for the fourth consecutive month—mutual fund investors were net ...

Deutsche Bank is exercising restraint on bonuses – sort of. The German lender says ...

Thomson Reuters South Colonnade entrance, London European Aggregate Estimates and ...

The StarMine team has selected five North American companies, using the Eikon Screener, ...

The StarMine team has selected five North American companies, using the Eikon Screener, ...

If an instrument existed to measure the direction of political winds, it would be in ...

Finding the best mutual funds is an increasingly difficult task in a world with so many ...

  Click here to view the dashboard in detail. Last Update: January 19, ...

On Nov. 1, 2016 we published our top ten third quarter earnings surprise candidates based ...

The promoters of exchange-traded funds (ETFs) enjoyed net inflows for December. Positive ...

The fourth quarter of 2016’s earnings season kicked off as several of the S&P ...

Thomson Reuters Lipper’s fund macro-groups (including both mutual funds and ...

Charts

Webcasts & Podcasts

Upcoming Events

Jan 19, 2017 at 10am EST/3pm GMT
  • Webinar, Global
Jan 31, 2017 at 3pm GMT/4pm CET/10am EST
  • Webinar, Europe
Jan 31, 2017 at 5.30pm
  • Zurich, Switzerland
  • Aura Eventsaal
View all events

Past Events